Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Cali Kids Urgent Care -  - Pediatric Urgent Care

Cali Kids Urgent Care

Pediatric Urgent Care located in Laguna Niguel, CA

21 total reviews

Cali Kids Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cali Kids Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/14/22
I don’t normally write reviews but sometimes you have an experience that merits writing about! Let me tell you, Dr Glenn and her staff deserve ALL of the 5 star reviews and more. We had been struggling with my baby’s pediatrician not listening or raising concern for the pictures I was sending. The “recommendations” his previous ped gave set all kinds of red flags off with my mom instincts. So, I took my baby to urgent care knowing something was wrong. Within 5 minutes, Dr Glenn knew exactly what was going on. (What she didn’t know is I had been in tears daily and not sleeping at night for the past week & a half before we went to Calikids). Within 24 hours, my son was showing signs of his old self and my mom intuition is now at peace. True story: I even asked Dr Glenn to be our pediatrician! If you’re reading this, this place is a goldmine, don’t hesitate to take your child there!!
Brittany F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Glenn and staff were amazing! Visit was prompt, and excellent! 10/10 all the way! Thank you so much Dr. Glenn!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
10 without a doubt Other than thank you very much for my booster easy and painless
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff was very friendly and attentive. And a fast response when called before hand
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Incredible office!! Compassionate, thorough, and efficient! Dr. Glenn, your bedside manner and rapport with children is such a breath of fresh air and so very much appreciated. Your team is so friendly and welcoming - each member individually taking the time to say hello and chat. You all made a really hard day for our family so much easier to manage. We will always be grateful!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice people to deal with especially when your not feeling 100%
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Yes. Very professional and kind. Good location. Nice office. Caring doctor and staff. I do not share. My appointment is confidential and private. I do not authorize any sharing of my medical or experience.
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Y'all are absolutely amazing. I am 44 and I don't think I've ever been happier after a doctor visit. The team was wonderful to my daughter. Absolutely wonderful. You called the next day to check on us. You had us feeling so much better when we left. It was 4 seasons level of service. I hope to never have you come back, but if we do I know we're in great hands. Thank you Cali Kids! A+++
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Approaching random strangers' cars to perform nasal swabs is probably not the most enjoyable part of a nurses day, but the nurse that day was super sweet and was working hard to take care of everyone as quickly as she could. When I received a call about my test results the nurses were happy to listen and answer all of my questions. Seems to be a very caring staff at this location.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
The Staff were all fantastic! Very professional and efficient.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
The Staff were all fantastic! Very professional and efficient.
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Nice staff, quick, easy, efficient process. Thank you.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
The staff that was working this Christmas were all wonderful, thoughtful and prompt with their care. They were a Godsend and I am grateful for the treatments they gave my grandmother, who was the patient. God bless you all and thank you for the sacrifice you made to be available on Christmas Day.
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
So appreciated that I was able to be diagnosed and provided with the medication I needed. Facility was clean and comfortable.
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
I received the best care at Cali Kids and Quick Care on Christmas Day. The doctor and staff were so patient, attentive and caring. Thank you so much!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
We appreciate your quick response & kind professionalism!
Anonymous P.
Submitted 01/04/22
We appreciate your quick response & kind professionalism!
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Outstanding team and care. A big thank you!
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
I was very happy with the time Dr. Glenn spent getting to know my current and past medical history. Also. the feedback and the follow up. All staff was great. *I did not get one of my lab results sent to MyChart, so I have no record. I received the lipid results not the heart one. If it can be sent, that would be great. Thank you!
Verified P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Yes for sure. and give a 10 at many levels Cheryl I liked the attentive caring attitude. I felt sure that they wanted to heal me as I wanted to get healed. There was not this paranoia about covid. It was handled as matter of course. One of the Dr.s called me two days after to check on me and this was very much appreciated. This alone would have me come back. The place is new sparkling and inviting in it decor. Thanks to all for joining our community especially since the Urgent Care closed off of Avion & Niguel Road.